Menu

Former Players

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

FORMER PLAYER CONVENTION

2017 Former Player Convention | Scottsdale, AZ

March 17-21, 2017
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa
#NFLPACONVENTION

Register

Regional Conferences

 

Regional Conference | San Diego

Friday, October 28, 2016
 

Locker Room Lounge | San Diego

Friday, October 28, 2016


 

 

Former Players Regional Conference | Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, September 23, 2016

Locker Room Lounge | Ft. Lauderdale

Friday, September 23, 2016

Meet Ups

 

PAST MEET UPS

Jacksonville Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, July 14, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Philadelphia Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, July 21 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Buffalo Chapter Meet Up

Friday, July 29, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

New England Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, August 4, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Chicago Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, August 11, 2015
7:00 PM – 10:00 PM (Central Time)

Detroit Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, August 18, 2015
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Orlando Chapter Meet Up

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Birmingham Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, August 25, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Central Time)

Indianapolis Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, September 1, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Knoxville Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, September 8, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Baltimore Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, September 15, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Central Time)

Oklahoma Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, September 29, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Central Time)

Mississippi Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, September 29, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Central Time)

St. Louis Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, October 6, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Houston Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, November 3, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Los Angeles Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, October 13, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

New Orleans Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, October 20, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

‚ÄčSan Antonio-Austin Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, November 2, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Cincinnati Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, November 10, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

New York/New Jersey Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, November 10, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Tampa Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, November 17, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Pittsburgh Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, December 1, 2016
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM