Menu

Former Players

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

FORMER PLAYER CONVENTION

SOLD OUT 2017 Former Player Convention | Scottsdale, AZ

March 17-21, 2017
Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa
#NFLPACONVENTION
 

MEET UPS

Denver Chapter Meet Up

Thursday, March 2, 2017
6 - 9 PM
Register

 

Phoenix Chapter Meet Up & Election

Thursday, February 23, 2017
6 - 9 PM
Register

 

PAST EVENTS & CHAPTER MEETUPS

Regional Conference  & Locker Room Lounge
October 28, 2016 | San Diego
Former Players Regional Conference & Locker Room Lounge
September 23, 2016 | Ft. Lauderdale

 

 

Jacksonville |  Thursday, July 14, 2016
Philadelphia  |  Thursday, July 21 2016
Buffalo  |  Friday, July 29, 2016
New England  |  Thursday, August 4, 2016
Chicago  |  Thursday, August 11, 2015
Detroit  |  Thursday, August 18, 2015
Orlando  |  Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Birmingham  |  Thursday, August 25, 2016
Indianapolis  |  Thursday, September 1, 2016
Knoxville  |  Thursday, September 8, 2016
Baltimore  |  Thursday, September 15, 2016
Oklahoma  |  Thursday, September 29, 2016
Mississippi  |  Thursday, September 29, 2016
St. Louis  |  Thursday, October 6, 2016
Houston  |  Thursday, November 3, 2016
Los Angeles  |  Thursday, October 13, 2016
New Orleans  |  Thursday, October 20, 2016
‚ÄčSan Antonio-Austin  |  Thursday, November 2, 2016
Cincinnati  |  Thursday, November 10, 2016
New York/New Jersey  |  Thursday, November 10, 2016
Tampa  |  Thursday, November 17, 2016
Pittsburgh  |  Thursday, December 1, 2016
Baltimore  |  Sunday, January 22, 2017