Menu

Information for Media Members

The Communications Department manages the relationship between the NFLPA and the media, and ensures that the NFLPA and its members receive fair and accurate coverage when related to players’ wages and working conditions. An important function of the department is educating the media on the benefits of the Collective Bargaining Agreement and the free agency system for all professional football players. The department also works to enhance the positive image of the NFLPA and its players.

Contact NFLPA Communications

Fax: 202-756-9312

George Atallah
Assistant Executive Director, External Affairs
george.atallah@nflpa.com

Carl Francis
Director
Main contact for beat reporters, radio and television.
carl.francis@nflpa.com

Veronica Jenkins
Creative Director
Main contact for brand consistency, visual messaging and photography.
veronica.jenkins@nflpa.com

Luis Gonzalez
Sr. Manager of Digital & Interactive Content
Main contact for web and digital content.
luis.gonzalez@nflpa.com

Brandon Parker
Communications Manager
Assistant contact for beat reporters, radio, and television.

brandon.parker@nflpa.com

Stephanie Blackwell
Digital Content Manager
Assistant contact for web and digital content.
stephanie.blackwell@nflpa.com

Kaitlin Murphy
Communications Coordinator
Handles all media inquiries for the Communications Department.
kaitlin.murphy@nflpa.com

Justin McClure
Graphic Designer
Assistant contact for brand consistency, visual messaging and photography.

justin.mcclure@nflpa.com